Tuesday
07.16.2019
5:34 PM
Login form
Search
Calendar
Entries archive

Africa Live News

Main » 2015 » July » 9 » Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. Announces Second Quarter 2015 Investor Call
12:46 PM
Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. Announces Second Quarter 2015 Investor Call

AMSTERDAM. - Wednesday, July 8th 2015 [ME NewsWire]

(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (ticker: PSH:NA) will host its quarterly investor conference call on 10 August 2015 at 11:00 EDT (15:00 GMT). During the call, Bill Ackman and the other members of the Pershing Square investment team will address questions e-mailed by investors to ir@persq.com.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available to the public on PSH's website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com. The conference call will also be available by phone. Dial-in information and a link to the live audio webcast will be available at www.pershingsquareholdings.com on Friday, August 7, 2015.

Following the call, an audio replay will be available for two weeks until 24 August 2015 at midnight EDT (25 August 2015 at 4:00 GMT). To access the audio webcast, please visitwww.pershingsquareholdings.com.

About Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (PSH:NA) is an investment holding company structured as a closed end fund that makes concentrated investments principally in North American companies.

Contacts

Media

StockWell Communications

Tim Burt, +44 (0)20 7240 2486

Tim.Burt@stockwellgroup.com

 

 

 

 

Permalink: http://www.me-newswire.net/news/15089/en

Views: 44 | Added by: uaeonlinenews | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0