Sunday
07.21.2019
9:22 AM
Login form
Search
Calendar
Entries archive

Africa Live News

Main » 2014 » September » 25 » Katie Holmes Glows as the First Olay Global Brand Ambassador
5:31 PM
Katie Holmes Glows as the First Olay Global Brand Ambassador

NEW YORK - Wednesday, September 24th 2014 [ME NewsWire]

(BUSINESS WIRE) -- Olay, the world’s number one female facial skincare brand, today announces actress Katie Holmes as the brand’s first Global Brand Ambassador. In her role, Holmes will represent the Olay global brand campaign, Your Best Beautiful, by encouraging women around the world to never settle and be their best beautiful in their lives and in their skin.

“I’m very excited to be the Olay Global Brand Ambassador,” says Holmes. “Olay is a brand I respect, trust and believe in. I love the products and message to women to never settle and put their best face forward, every day.”

About Olay Olay is a worldwide leader in skin care and has been trusted by women for over 60 years. Olay continues to hold to the philosophy it was founded on: to maintain a deep understanding of women’s changing needs and to combine products that fit their needs with the latest advances in skin care technology. The end result—superior product performance women have come to expect from Olay. It brings healthy, beautiful skin to more than 80 million women on five continents.

About Procter & Gamble P&G serves nearly five billion people around the world with its brands. The Company has one of the strongest portfolios of trusted, quality, leadership brands, including Always®, Ambi Pur®, Ariel®, Bounty®, Charmin®, Crest®, Dawn®, Downy®, Duracell®, Fairy®, Febreze®, Gain®, Gillette®, Head & Shoulders®, Lenor®, Olay®, Oral-B®, Pampers®, Pantene®, SK-II®, Tide®, Vicks®, Wella® and Whisper®. The P&G community includes operations in approximately 70 countries worldwide. Please visit http://www.pg.com for the latest news and in-depth information about P&G and its brands.

Contacts

For Procter & Gamble

United States:

Wendy Kennedy, kennedy.ws@pg.com

Canada:

Pam Baillie, baillie.pe@pg.com

UK:

Catherine McMahon, mcmahon.cc@pg.com

Spain:

Beatriz NovoGuerrero, novoguerrero.b@pg.com

Germany:

Heike Ruebeling, ruebeling.h@pg.com

Other Europe:

Brooke Howard, Brooke.Howard@ketchum.com

India:

Kruti Desai, desai.k.9@pg.com

Middle East:

Rana Fayek, fayek.rh@pg.com

PR China:

Vivian Lee, lee.v@pg.com

Hong Kong:

Flora Chan, chan.f.9@pg.com

Thailand:

Junita Kartikasari, kartikasari.j@pg.com,

Australia New Zealand:

Sally Kettle, kettle.s@pg.com

 

 

 

 

Permalink: http://www.me-newswire.net/news/12206/en

Views: 84 | Added by: uaeonlinenews | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0