Tuesday
07.23.2019
12:14 PM
Login form
Search
Calendar
«  August 2013  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Entries archive

Africa Live News

Main » 2013 » August » 29 » Live Webcast of Gemalto's New Multi-Year Development Plan
11:46 AM
Live Webcast of Gemalto's New Multi-Year Development Plan
AMSTERDAM - Wednesday, August 28th 2013 [ME NewsWire]

(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Regulatory News:

Gemalto (Euronext NL 0000400653 GTO), the world leader in digital security, is pleased to remind that its new multi-year strategic development plan and business objectives will be presented on September 5th, 2013, through a live webcast, starting at 7:00 PM Amsterdam and Paris time, 6:00 PM London time, 1:00 PM New York time.

The live webcast, accessible at http://www.gemalto.com/investors/index.html#conference, will start with an around two-hour presentation of the new plan by the Company executives. This presentation will be followed by an approximately one-hour Questions and Answers session, which will start at 9:30 PM Amsterdam and Paris time, 8:30 PM London time, 3:30 PM New York time, also accessible through the live webcast.

The associated presentation document will be made available on the investors section of Gemalto's website at http://www.gemalto.com/investors right after the event.

About Gemalto

Gemalto (Euronext NL0000400653 GTO) is the world leader in digital security with 2012 annual revenues of €2.2 billion and more than 10,000 employees operating out of 83 offices and 13 Research & Development centers, located in 43 countries.

We are at the heart of the rapidly evolving digital society. Billions of people worldwide increasingly want the freedom to communicate, travel, shop, bank, entertain and work – anytime, everywhere – in ways that are enjoyable and safe. Gemalto delivers on their expanding needs for personal mobile services, payment security, authenticated cloud access, identity and privacy protection, eHealthcare and eGovernment efficiency, convenient ticketing and dependable machine-to-machine (M2M) applications. We develop secure embedded software and secure products which we design and personalize. Our platforms and services manage these products, the confidential data they contain and the trusted end-user services made possible.

Our innovations enable our clients to offer trusted and convenient digital services to billions of individuals. Gemalto thrives with the growing number of people using its solutions to interact with the digital and wireless world.

For more information visit

www.gemalto.com, www.justaskgemalto.com, blog.gemalto.com, or follow @gemalto on Twitter.

Contacts

Investor Relations

Gabriel Rangoni, +33 6 1426 6956

gabriel.rangoni@gemalto.com

 

Investor Relations

Gabriel Rangoni, +33 6 1426 6956

gabriel.rangoni@gemalto.com

 

Corporate Communication

Isabelle Marand, +33 6 1489 1817

isabelle.marand@gemalto.com

 

Media Relations Agency

Citigate FF

Suzanne Bakker, +31 6 1136 8659

suzanne.bakker@citigateff.nl

or

Edi Cohen, +31 6 2151 7820

edi.cohen@citigateff.nl
Views: 104 | Added by: uaeonlinenews | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0